Charles Fine

CEO, President & Dean Acting Executive Director of Executive Education

Lawrence Stephen Abeln

Associate Dean, Executive Education and Professor of Practice

Hans Genberg

Professor of Economics
Senior Director of Banking and Finance Programs

Loredana Padurean

Associate Dean and Faculty Director for Action Learning
International Faculty Fellow at MIT

Eli Remolona

Professor of Finance
Director of Central Banking

Abigail Tay

Deputy Dean and Faculty Chair Assistant Professor of Economics International Faculty Fellow at MIT

Triwit Ariyathugun

Assistant Professor of Economics

Ashley Chiampo

Founder of New Global Mind Consulting

Kevin Crow

Assistant Professor of International Law and Ethics International Faculty Fellow at MIT

Sam Flanders

Assistant Professor of Economics International Faculty Fellow at MIT

Michael Frese

Professor of Management


Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations
International Faculty Fellow at MIT

Anella Munro

Professor of Economics

Sylvia Ng

Assistant Professor of Marketing. International Faculty Fellow and Research Affiliate at MIT

Melati Nungsari

Assistant Professor of Economics and Research Affiliate at MIT

Renato Lima de Oliveira

Assistant Professor of Business and Society. Research Affiliate at MIT

Ong Shien Jin

Professor of Practice

Muhammad Sabri Rawi

Senior Lecturer

Thun Thamrongnawasawat (Tan)

Professor of Practice
International Faculty Fellow at MIT

Willem Smit

Assistant Professor of Marketing International Faculty Fellow at MIT

Gillian Ng

Senior Director of Corporate Governance

Visiting Faculty

Nabil N. El-Hage

Chairman of the Academy of Executive Education Faculty Member for Iclif

Javad Feizabadi

Associate Professor at MISI Director of PhD Program and Winter Academy Director of Mobility Center of Excellence (MCE)

Debabrata Ghosh

Assistant Professor at MISI

David Gonsalvez

CEO and Rector at MISI Research Affiliate at MIT

Shardul Phadnis

Associate Professor and Director of Research at MISI

José Santos

Affiliated Professor of Practice in Global Management

Albert Tan

Former Associate Professor at MISI

Bruno Verdini Trejo

MIT Lecturer of Urban Planning and Negotiation Executive Director of MIT-Harvard Mexico Negotiation Program

James Womack

Founder and Senior Advisor of Lean Enterprise Institute Inc.

Academic Associates

Gee Keat Chee

Academic Associate

Zhai Gen

Research Manager

Qistina Jamil

Academic Associate

Siti Hadija Mohd

Academic Associate

Atiqah Shahrin

Academic Associate

Jason Yap

Academic Associate

Siti Najaa Zulkifli

Academic Associate