ASB’s leadership team is committed to upholding and promoting our mission to become a premier business school in Asia, recognized for our ability to develop transformative and principled leaders who will contribute to a better future and the advancement of the emerging world.

Sanjay Sarma

Chief Executive Officer, President and Dean

Joseph Cherian

Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Professor of Practice in Finance

Kristina Rai

Chief Operating Officer

Thangamany Siniah

Chief Financial Officer

Abigail Tay

Deputy Dean and Faculty Chair

Melati Nungsari

Deputy Dean for Research

Steven Lim

Chief Internal Auditor

Zainon Mustaffa

Senior Director of Academic Innovation, Registrar and Advisor of Government Relations

Hans Genberg

Senior Director of Central Banking and Finance Programs

Gillian Ng

Executive Director, Executive Education

Hooi Shyen Woon

Director of Internal Quality Assurance

Lee Dong Wook (DW)

Senior Director, Career Development Office

Sangeeta Menon Matu

Director of Action Learning

Kruthiga Permar

Director, Corporate Development

Winston Wee

Senior Director of Admissions